sledenje_vozil_logo
sledenje_vozil_logo
dejavnosti_vašega_podjetja
zapri
sledenje_tovorna_vozila_nalogi sledenje_dostavna_vozila sledenje_gradbena_vozila sledenje_osebna_in_kombinirana_vozila

sledenje_avtobusi sledenje_intervencijska_vozila sledenje_avtodom sledenje_smetarska_vozila
dejavnosti_vašega_podjetja
zapri






gps_sledenje_nalogi
zapri
DOZEN TIPS FOR RATIONAL FLEET MANAGEMENT







naroci_storitev
zapri
Order in free system testing on car.









naroci_storitev
zapri


Service Sledenje.com is avalible 24/7 !
naroci_storitev
zapri
Demand our call. Fill the form and we will call you back!









naroci_storitev
zapri
Sledenje vehicle tracking with GPSWin

naroci_storitev
zapri
Order in for free test!









Contacts

Free telephone number: 080 44 46
Tel: + 386 1 546 67 60
Fax: + 386 1 546 67 70
e-mail: info@sledenje.com

Company management
Tomaž Kondrič, Executive director
T: +386 1 546 67 76 | 041 477 175
E: tomaz.kondric@sledenje.com
Selling manager
Jure Urgl
T: +386 1 546 67 72 | 051 464 646
E: jure.urgl@sledenje.com
Tehnical manager
Viljem Lovec
T: +386 1 546 67 66 | 031 337 922
E: viljem.lovec@sledenje.com
Marketing manager
Maja Stopar
T: +386 1 546 66 67 | 051 444 498
E: maja.stopar@sledenje.com
Legal advise
Tjaša Hribar
T: +386 1 546 67 60
E: tjasa.hribar@sledenje.com
Client administrator
Gašper Pozderec
T: +386 1 546 67 73 | 051 444 496
E: gasper.pozderec@sledenje.com
Secretary, accounts
T: +386 1 546 67 60
T: +386 1 546 67 63
F: +386 1 546 67 70
Client administrator
Helena Senić
T: +386 1 546 67 71 | 051 444 497
E: helena.senic@sledenje.com
Project manager for Logistical planning
Tina Skupek
T: +386 51 389 983
E: tina.skupek@sledenje.com
Specialist for project planning and route optimization
Primož Kovačič
T: +386 1 546 67 78 | 041 358 406
E: primoz.kovacic@sledenje.com
Client support
T: +386 51 441 555
E: podpora@sledenje.com
Client support
Mateja Jordan
T: +386 1 546 67 67 | 051 444 489
E: mateja.jordan@sledenje.com
On site team leader
Simon Aškerc
T: +386 1 546 67 67 | 051 441 555
E: podpora@sledenje.com
Client support
Jan Smerkolj
T: +386 1 546 67 67 | 051 441 558
E: jan.smerkolj@sledenje.com
Contact
Regional leader Gana
Matevž Cvetković
T: +233 (0)20 989 1228
T: +233 (0)20 861 2675
E: matevz.cvetkovic@gmail.com
Contact
Regional leader Nigerija
Mr. Stephen Aina
T: 234- 8033337801
T: 234- 8160878760
E: steveaina@yahoo.com